Ranking System

Go down

Ranking System

Post by Ashley Haruno on Sun Jul 26, 2009 2:06 am

    Genin (Low Ninja)
    This is the rank right after graduating the academy, showing the most difference in power between the other ranks. When they become Genin, ninja start to do their bit for their village's economy – being sent on missions that the village gets paid for. They are typically sent either on D-Rank missions, which are almost entirely risk-free jobs of manual labor, or, very rarely, on C-Rank missions, which are a cut above that and begin to verge on real "ninja" work that have a very low possibility of risk to the ninja involved. To go to chuunin, you have to pass the chuunin exams.
    -Could Begin Learning 1 Element
    -Could Learn/Master D and C-Rank Techniques
    -Could Learn/Master 1 Trump Card B-Rank Technique
    -Maximum of 20 jutsu

    Chuunin (Middle Ninja)
    This is the rank immediately following Genin. Chuunins are ninja who are qualified to watch over and guide other ninja. Chunin have reached a level of maturity that primarily consists of leadership skills and tactical prowess. This is because the Genin who don't have the skills to become Chunin are weeded out in testing.Chunin are typically sent on C-Rank or B-Rank missions. Sometimes, in times of peace, leaders may become teachers at the Ninja Academy. To go on to Jounin, you need to pass the jounin exams.
    -Could Start Mastering Element
    -Could Learn/Master D and C-Ranked Technique Techniques
    -Could Learn/Master 2 Trump Card B-Ranked Techniques and 1 Trump Card A Ranked Technique
    -Maximum of 35 jutsu

    Jounin (High/Elite Ninja)
    This is the rank immediately following Chuunin. Jounins are generally highly-experienced ninja with great individual skill who serve as military captains. They are often sent on A-Rank missions, and experienced Jonin may even be sent on S-Class missions (which are considered to be the greatest difficulty). It is not unusual for Jonin to go on missions alone. Jonin are generally able to use at least two types of elemental chakra.
    -Could Start Learning/Mastering a 2nd Element
    -Could Learn/Master D-Ranked, C-Ranked, B-Ranked and A-Ranked Techs
    -Maximum of 50 jutsu

    Sannin (Legendary Ninja)
    This is the rank that you could be appointed to by your Daimyo and/or your village kage. Sannin are widely regarded for their great skill and power, each one the level of a Kage in their own right; each has been considered for the position of kage of their village at different points in time. To become one, you need to be a Jounin and have proved yourself in a way.
    -Could Learn/Master D-Ranked, C-Ranked, B-Ranked, A-Ranked and S-Ranked Techniques.
    -This is not considered a real rank between Jounin and Kage, but only a title.
    -Unlimited jutsu.

    Kage (Shadow)
    Kage is the leader of one of the five most powerful Hidden Villages and generally are also the most powerful ninja in their respective villages. If a Kage has held their position for several decades, as was the case with the Third Hokage of Konahagakure, younger ninja are likely to have become stronger than they are. In such cases, the Kage may retire and give the title to someone else; the title, once granted, is held permanently.
    -Could Learn/Master D-Ranked, C-Ranked, B-Ranked, A-Ranked and S-Ranked Techniques.
    -Could Hand out Missions
    -Unlimited Jutsu

Ashley Haruno
Kusagakure Villager
Kusagakure Villager

Posts : 33
Join date : 2009-07-25
Age : 26
Village : Kusagakure
Bloodline : Haruno Clan
Married/Engaged to : Single

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum